IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Hired Thugs
SS2091
post Sep 15 2003, 02:15 AM
Post #1


Young Adolescent
***

Group: Life
Posts: 105
Joined: May 2003
Member No.: 96



Not sure if this is a bug or just me. Anyways I tried deploying Hired Thugs at my 4AHQ and they would deploy, Wouldn't a clone HQ work as a Default HQ?


--------------------
Don't Follow in My Footsteps, I Think I Stepped in Something.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Feral
post Sep 15 2003, 03:06 AM
Post #2


Teenager
***

Group: Life
Posts: 193
Joined: Jun 2003
From: San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Member No.: 101



This topic has been beaten to death.

http://forums.crashwire.com/index.php?showtopic=769


--------------------
It would cost an average of $4,754.16 to fill a typical 450-gallon hot tub with pistachio pudding.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SS2091
post Sep 15 2003, 04:28 AM
Post #3


Young Adolescent
***

Group: Life
Posts: 105
Joined: May 2003
Member No.: 96



sorry must have missed it


--------------------
Don't Follow in My Footsteps, I Think I Stepped in Something.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
NoWearMan
post Sep 15 2003, 10:28 PM
Post #4


Nearing Adolescence
**

Group: Life
Posts: 84
Joined: Jul 2003
Member No.: 135



i dont know if i would call that "beaten to death"....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd September 2020 - 07:38 PM